点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.3
设施
7.0
员工
8.2
性价比
7.0

点评

    Reginadow
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Beautiful mountain setting with distant lake view.

    Wifi connection.Although shown connection "saved", was never able to get online. Not a single English channel on TV.
    Very clean, quiet; serene mountain views from upstairs room and balcony.
    carmel bertacchini
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日
    Nothing really
    Very clean
    Mary
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月10日

    Served purpose but photos give impression of more luxurious hotel

    Welcome
    Comfortable bed, hot water, owner's friendly son
    Alex
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicusor
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Osama
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joanna
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月3日
    We paid for breakfast which was fine but quite basics, I didn’t like that you had to pay if you wanted more than one coffee!
    Hotel is in a good location
    Spanish couple
    es

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月11日

    Unfriendly staff.

    The staff were rude, unhelpfull and not nice at all. They tried once and again to charge us for things we dos not request. They were not sure of the terms of our accomodation and didn't check because it was too much work.
    Clare
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日

    Sweet family run hotel, short walk from the center of town. Very pleasant stay.

    You have to pay 6 euros a day for parking and this wasn't communicated very well. However I think this is normal for the area.
    Short walk into town- down cobbled streets but extremely easy to navigate. Good selection at breakfast. Super friendly staff. Clean and comfy room - basic but all you needed for a base. Lovely pool area and mountain views.
    Rahul
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月7日

    Excellent hotel

    The staff is extremely helpful. We arrived late and the restaurant worker still managed to get us some sandwiches even though she was about to late. We had a lot of luggage and no car. Roger, who manages the property, dropped us to the ferry point on our last day. The breakfast served is pretty good and you can enjoy swimming pool 24hrs.
    Beáta
    hu

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月2日

    Good

    The breakfast was poor. The swimming pool water was shockingly cold.
    We had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding mountains from the balcony of our apartment. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern.
    Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月30日

    Friendly hotel in beautiful lake Como

    We had a great stay at Hotel Sonenga. Staff were very friendly and attentive (communication via email beforehand was good), room cleaned daily to a high standard, pool was quiet and clean, breakfast was good and we had a brilliant view from our large balcony over the lake and mountains.
    Gemma
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日

    A very relaxed place to stay, would definitely recommend.

    A lovely hotel on the hill above Menaggio (just a short walk). Quiet location. Great views. Lovely, quiet pool. Very friendly staff and extremely family friendly.
    Lindsay
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    comfy bed, nice pool, lovely mountain view

    The only drawback to the location is the hike up from town and the fact that there aren't any cafes or restaurants nearby so anytime you want to eat, you have to go all the way down the hill to town. Not convenient when spending the day at the pool. Also, no fridge in the room.
    VERY comfortable bed, especially for Italy. The pool was great to have in the hot summer month of July. Nice selection of breakfast food. The balcony off the bedroom was nice to have.
    sonya
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hans
    nl

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月7日
    Owner was very unfriendly: kept on telling us that he has to work so hard etc etc. We did not feel welcome and even considered leaving.
    rooms were clean
    Karen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月3日

    Simple but clean accommodation, with a good location and friendly service.

    Rooms would benefit from air conditioning or at the very least a ceiling fan!
    Manager was very hrlpful both in the lead up to our holiday and while there. Room although simple was clean and comfortable. Nice clean pool.
    Lars
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Agnes
    hu

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月30日
    Bad wi-fi, no fridge, cleaning lady throwing out things she shouldn't have.
    Huge rooms, terrace, pool.
正在载入点评