Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,3
Udogodnienia
7,0
Personel
8,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,0

Opinie

    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 maja 2018

    Miejsce spokojne, ciche. Od 7-10 min pieszo do jeziora/centrum.

    Materac sprężynowy,dla moich pleców masakra. Innym może pasować.
    Widok z balkonu. Duża łazienka. Miła obsługa.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 października 2017

    Miłe miejsce z częsciowym widokiem na jezioro.

    Lokalizacja blisko centrum miasteczka, widok na jezioro, wyposażenie i metraż pokoju.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    1 września 2017

    Wysoka cena, niewiele w zamian

    Beznadziejnie śniadanie, brak wyboru, codziennie te same 2 rodzaje szynki i przegotowane jajka. Po kilku dniach nie chce się już na nie patrzeć. Meble w pokoju tragicznej jakości, łóżka niezbyt wygodne. Parking płatny dodatkowo 6 euro za dzień o czym właściciel nie wspomniał - spytał tylko czy potrzebujemy miejsce. Sam hotel jest położony bardzo wysoko, do miasta piechotą z 10-15 minut ostro w dół. Ogólnie nie polecam, chyba że to jedyna opcja.
    Cicha nienajgorsza okolica, często sprzątane pokoje. To chyba tyle zalet
    Reginadow
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 maja 2018

    Beautiful mountain setting with distant lake view.

    Wifi connection.Although shown connection "saved", was never able to get online. Not a single English channel on TV.
    Very clean, quiet; serene mountain views from upstairs room and balcony.
    carmel bertacchini
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 maja 2018
    Nothing really
    Very clean
    Mary
    it

    Ocena

    6,7
    10 maja 2018

    Served purpose but photos give impression of more luxurious hotel

    Welcome
    Comfortable bed, hot water, owner's friendly son
    Alex
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nicusor
    gb

    Ocena

    2,5
    30 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Osama
    ae

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanna
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 października 2017
    We paid for breakfast which was fine but quite basics, I didn’t like that you had to pay if you wanted more than one coffee!
    Hotel is in a good location
    Spanish couple
    es

    Ocena

    3,3
    11 września 2017

    Unfriendly staff.

    The staff were rude, unhelpfull and not nice at all. They tried once and again to charge us for things we dos not request. They were not sure of the terms of our accomodation and didn't check because it was too much work.
    Clare
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 września 2017

    Sweet family run hotel, short walk from the center of town. Very pleasant stay.

    You have to pay 6 euros a day for parking and this wasn't communicated very well. However I think this is normal for the area.
    Short walk into town- down cobbled streets but extremely easy to navigate. Good selection at breakfast. Super friendly staff. Clean and comfy room - basic but all you needed for a base. Lovely pool area and mountain views.
    Rahul
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 września 2017

    Excellent hotel

    The staff is extremely helpful. We arrived late and the restaurant worker still managed to get us some sandwiches even though she was about to late. We had a lot of luggage and no car. Roger, who manages the property, dropped us to the ferry point on our last day. The breakfast served is pretty good and you can enjoy swimming pool 24hrs.
    Beáta
    hu

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 września 2017

    Good

    The breakfast was poor. The swimming pool water was shockingly cold.
    We had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding mountains from the balcony of our apartment. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern.
    Lee
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2017

    Friendly hotel in beautiful lake Como

    We had a great stay at Hotel Sonenga. Staff were very friendly and attentive (communication via email beforehand was good), room cleaned daily to a high standard, pool was quiet and clean, breakfast was good and we had a brilliant view from our large balcony over the lake and mountains.
    Gemma
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    25 sierpnia 2017

    A very relaxed place to stay, would definitely recommend.

    A lovely hotel on the hill above Menaggio (just a short walk). Quiet location. Great views. Lovely, quiet pool. Very friendly staff and extremely family friendly.
    Lindsay
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 sierpnia 2017

    comfy bed, nice pool, lovely mountain view

    The only drawback to the location is the hike up from town and the fact that there aren't any cafes or restaurants nearby so anytime you want to eat, you have to go all the way down the hill to town. Not convenient when spending the day at the pool. Also, no fridge in the room.
    VERY comfortable bed, especially for Italy. The pool was great to have in the hot summer month of July. Nice selection of breakfast food. The balcony off the bedroom was nice to have.
    sonya
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hans
    nl

    Ocena

    3,8
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Owner was very unfriendly: kept on telling us that he has to work so hard etc etc. We did not feel welcome and even considered leaving.
    rooms were clean
Ładowanie opinii