Beoordelingen

7,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
7,3
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,0

Beoordelingen

    Wim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 september 2017
    Best ver naar de centrum
    goed zwembad
    L.G.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Danielle
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    16 augustus 2017

    locatie op loopafstand van comomeer. Via trap te bereiken. Wellicht met kleine kindere lastiger

    Parkeren kost ten allen tijden €6,- per nacht. Hoef je dus niet vooraf te reserveren zoals wordt aangegeven op booking. Er wordt op booking gesproken over een restaurant. Je kunt hier niet avond eten. Alleen tosti's bestellen. Douchekop hing vast gemaakt met een zakje aan de stang. Parasol op terras was helemaal verweerd. Slechts 2 stoelen op de kamer waar je met 4 personen slaapt. Parkeren is mogelijk voor 15 auto's. Er zijn 21 kamers die verhuurd worden. Wereldstekker meenemen. Inrichting kamer zeer eenvoudig.
    Zwembad was netjes met ligbedden. Dame aan de receptie spreekt engels en is uiterst vriendelijk en bereid voor uitleg om te helpen. Iedere dag schone handdoeken.
    Ruud L.A.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 augustus 2017

    Prima, hotel geboekt voor 2 nachtjes als doorreis

    Kleinschalig. Prima ontbijt. Leuk zwembad. Op loopafstand van centrum
    Reginadow
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018

    Beautiful mountain setting with distant lake view.

    Wifi connection.Although shown connection "saved", was never able to get online. Not a single English channel on TV.
    Very clean, quiet; serene mountain views from upstairs room and balcony.
    carmel bertacchini
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 mei 2018
    Nothing really
    Very clean
    Mary
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    10 mei 2018

    Served purpose but photos give impression of more luxurious hotel

    Welcome
    Comfortable bed, hot water, owner's friendly son
    Alex
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicusor
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    30 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Osama
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joanna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 oktober 2017
    We paid for breakfast which was fine but quite basics, I didn’t like that you had to pay if you wanted more than one coffee!
    Hotel is in a good location
    Spanish couple
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    11 september 2017

    Unfriendly staff.

    The staff were rude, unhelpfull and not nice at all. They tried once and again to charge us for things we dos not request. They were not sure of the terms of our accomodation and didn't check because it was too much work.
    Clare
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 september 2017

    Sweet family run hotel, short walk from the center of town. Very pleasant stay.

    You have to pay 6 euros a day for parking and this wasn't communicated very well. However I think this is normal for the area.
    Short walk into town- down cobbled streets but extremely easy to navigate. Good selection at breakfast. Super friendly staff. Clean and comfy room - basic but all you needed for a base. Lovely pool area and mountain views.
    Rahul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 september 2017

    Excellent hotel

    The staff is extremely helpful. We arrived late and the restaurant worker still managed to get us some sandwiches even though she was about to late. We had a lot of luggage and no car. Roger, who manages the property, dropped us to the ferry point on our last day. The breakfast served is pretty good and you can enjoy swimming pool 24hrs.
    Beáta
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 september 2017

    Good

    The breakfast was poor. The swimming pool water was shockingly cold.
    We had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding mountains from the balcony of our apartment. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern.
    Lee
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 augustus 2017

    Friendly hotel in beautiful lake Como

    We had a great stay at Hotel Sonenga. Staff were very friendly and attentive (communication via email beforehand was good), room cleaned daily to a high standard, pool was quiet and clean, breakfast was good and we had a brilliant view from our large balcony over the lake and mountains.
    Gemma
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017

    A very relaxed place to stay, would definitely recommend.

    A lovely hotel on the hill above Menaggio (just a short walk). Quiet location. Great views. Lovely, quiet pool. Very friendly staff and extremely family friendly.
    Lindsay
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 augustus 2017

    comfy bed, nice pool, lovely mountain view

    The only drawback to the location is the hike up from town and the fact that there aren't any cafes or restaurants nearby so anytime you want to eat, you have to go all the way down the hill to town. Not convenient when spending the day at the pool. Also, no fridge in the room.
    VERY comfortable bed, especially for Italy. The pool was great to have in the hot summer month of July. Nice selection of breakfast food. The balcony off the bedroom was nice to have.
Beoordelingen worden geladen